The Root Chakra Provides a Critical Foundation

The Root Chakra Provides a Critical Foundation

Safety, security, and stability are three things we wish to maintain in life. Developing a sense of being grounded is critical to achieve these results, which is why we must work very hard at cultivating the Root Chakra. Also known as the "Base Chakra", the Root...

What Are Chakras?

What Are Chakras?

Your body may be flesh and bone, but it also has powerful energy centers. These are the seven Chakras or energy centers in the body. This is a Sanskrit word that means disk or wheel because they are whirling disks of energy.

Reach Us


404A, Flower Street
San Fransisco, CA


+00 125 456 8754


Get In Touch

Bob is on sabbatical leave and is unable to respond to messages or take on new clients at this time.